| +91 7207658536 |
Follow Us        

Rohini Nakshatra

Rohini Nakshatra (10.00*-Taurus to 23.19*-Taurus) – Fourth Nakshatra is called Rohini Nakshatra. Rohini literally means growing or growth. Its symbol is Chariot Driver. It is the most preferred Nakshatra of Moon, because Moon represents our mind and mind feels relaxed when everything in life is convenient, there is money and stuff around. The deity is Lord Prajapati, who later became Lord Brahma. So, Prajapati is the creator and Rohini is his most beautiful daughter. This is a Nakshatra which relates to creativity and planets in this Nakshatra brings the same creativity in life. 

Vishal S Saxena – Astrologer

Follow Us

Leave a comment

0 Comments on this post

Subscribe to our email newsletter