| +91 7207658536 |
Follow Us        

Pisces Ascendant

So, last post on Ascendants - Pisces Ascendant.

Again, 1st of all what is Ascendant? So, all these 12 zodiac signs travel around earth and whichever sign was in east direction at the time of your birth, that sign becomes Ascendant. So, today we are looking at Pisces Ascendant basic life pattern.

As I told, these posts will give the basic idea of what type of basic foundation each house has for every ascendant, the results of each house will still depend on the planets sitting in and Mahadasha/Antardasha a person is running into.
So, lets begin.

When Pisces becomes a person's ascendant/1st house, then person is born spiritual. As Pisces is ruled by Jupiter and represents Spirituality, this Spiritualness takes over their personality. They are best as Spiritual Gurus because every area of their life is somehow gets connected with spirituality. They are also great philosophers and people interested in meditation.

2nd house of family, speech and wealth has Aries sign, which is ruled by Mars. Now, what do you want to become a great Spiritual Guru, a dominating speech power and see who is ruling their house of speech, Mars which represents Aggressive and Dominating nature. Mars is also activeness, so their family environment is very active. It means they will have lots of activities in their family like tripping, climbing etc.

3rd house of Communication, Siblings etc has Taurus sign there, which is ruled by Venus.Venus represents beauty. So, these people have a very beautiful way of speaking and communicating with others.

4th house of Home Environment, Mother has Gemin sign there, which is ruled by Mercury. As Mercury represents communications, these people are more communicative and talkative inside their home environment and specially with their mother.

5th house of Creativity, Children, Education etc has Cancer sign, which is ruled by Moon. As Moon represents emotions, they are very emotionally attached to their children. To learn any subject in education, they need to be equally emotional about learning it, then only it will be fruitful. But again, as Moon goes through tides of waxing and waning, these people have their mood swings in matters of education.

6th house of disputes, enemies and daily routine life has Leo sign placed. Leo is ruled by Sun. As Sun represents authoritative figure and bosses, their biggest disputes and biggest enemies are people at authoritative positions and their bosses.

Now, comes the marriage. 7th house of marriage & spouse has Virgo sign placed, which is ruled by Mercury. As Virgo is the sign of practicality, no matter how spiritual they themselves are, their spouse is always someone who is highly practical about the realities of life and bringing these people back to the real world from their spiritual world.

8th house of Secrecy, Occult and In-Laws has Libra sign there, which is ruled by Venus. As Libra is a sign of balancing nature, they keep a very balanced relationship with their in-laws. Venus also represents our passion and interest, so because the ascendant itself is spiritual, these people are highly interested in occult and hidden knowledge.

9th house of religion, spiritual beliefs and long distance travels has Scorpio sign, which is ruled by Mars. Scorpio is again a sign of secrecy, mysteries and occult world. So, their spiritual learnings and belief is always related to occult and mysteries of hidden world. It again shows that they like to learn about occult science.

10th house of work environment has Sagittarius sign there. Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter and represents Spirituality and Philosophy. Another indication that this people can be good in field of spirituality and philosophy. They can become great teachers and professors also.

11th house of friends, network circles, earnings/gains and 12th house of Spirituality, Foreign Lands etc. has Capricorn and Aquarius sign there, both ruled by Saturn. As Saturn represents limitations and boundaries, these people have very limited number of friends. They choose their friends very carefully and only those people can come and disturb them in their Spiritual World. They don't want to go to foreign lands and if at all they go, they get stuck their for a longer time then they ever thought due to various reasons.

Hope it helps.

Next post - Various Karakas of Vedic Astrology. 

Vishal S Saxena – Astrologer

Subscribe to our email newsletter