| +91 7207658536 |
Follow Us        

Libra Ascendant

Today - Libra Ascendant.

Again, 1st of all what is Ascendant? So, all these 12 zodiac signs travel around earth and whichever sign was in east direction at the time of your birth, that sign becomes Ascendant. So, today we are looking at Libra Ascendant basic life pattern.

As I told, these posts will give the basic idea of what type of basic foundation each house has for every ascendant, the results of each house will still depend on the planets sitting in and Mahadasha/Antardasha a person is running into.
So, lets begin.

When Libra becomes a person's ascendant/1st house, there is a misconception that person gets a very balanced life. Actually, they get a very imbalanced life and it is their karmic duty to make it a balanced one. Also, as Libra is ruled by Venus, and Venus represents beauty, they have a very pleasant personality.

2nd house of family and wealth has Scorpio sign there, which is ruled by Mars. Scorpio & Mars both represent protective nature, so these people are very protective of their family and possessions. Also, Scorpio is a sign of secrecy and it is house of family, so most of the times these people are keeping a family secret with them, which only family members know.

3rd house of Communication, Siblings etc has Sagittarius sign there, which is ruled by Jupiter. Sagittarius and Jupiter both represent philosophy and higher wisdom, so when they communicate, they talk with lots of wisdom and philosophy in their language. There is always a hidden message in their words.

4th house of Home Environment, Mother has Capricorn sign there, which is ruled by Saturn and represents law & order and discipline. So, their home environment in their childhood and their mother was very disciplinarian type of. Means, this thing has to be here and that thing has to be there. They are raised in such kind of home environment.

5th house of Creativity, Children, Education etc has Aquarius sign, which is again ruled by Saturn. So, they like to instil the same discipline and rule & regulations to their children, which they got from their home and mother.

6th house of disputes, enemies and daily routine life has Pisces sign there, which is ruled by Jupiter. As Jupiter is knowledge and wisdom, these people try to win over their enemies through their knowledge and wisdom and they also manage to get some gains out of it.

Now, comes the marriage. 7th house of marriage & spouse has Aries sign placed, which is ruled by Mars. Now again, the dynamics of 1st house and 7th house axis on display. Libra is about balancing things and thinking about other people and Aries is exactly opposite, individuality and personal ego. So, their spouse is actually very dominating one, who tries to make them understand that it is never good to always think about other people, you should learn to become yourselves also.

8th house of Secrecy, Occult and Hidden Science has Taurus sign there, which is ruled by Venus. Venus represents love and passion and Venus also rules the Ascendant (Libra). So, these people are more passionate towards knowing the hidden secrets of world like Astrology, Numerology, Aliens and all.

9th house of religion, spiritual beliefs and long distance travels has Gemini sign, which is ruled by Mercury. Mercury is logical thinking, collecting information and travels. So, they love travelling to distant places and collecting information about different religions.

10th house of work environment has Cancer sign there, Cancer is ruled by Moon, which represents emotions. So, these people are emotionally involved in their career. Moon also represents mother and motherly love, best career for them would be to take care of people.

11th house of friends, network circles, earnings and gains has Leo sign there, which is ruled by Sun. Sun represents ego. So, friendship for them is based on who can satisfy their ego and then benefit them. Like, they will show their authority over something and tell the world I can do this job for you guys, and then when people come to them for that job, they can obviously make benefit out of it. No big deal and nothing wrong in that. This is what we call advertisement.

12th house of Spirituality, Donations and Charity has Virgo sign, which is ruled by Mercury. Virgo represents analytical and critical attitude. So, these people always critically analyse their spirituality and donations. How much I am giving? What I am getting? If I am not getting anything, I can donate even lesser amount , right? Didn't mean to say they are misers, but just analytical.

Hope it helps.

Next post - Secretive Scorpio Ascendant. I should be careful while writing about Scorpions, as I am also one and I may spill over lots of secrets, which is not Scorpio nature.

Vishal S Saxena – Astrologer

Subscribe to our email newsletter