| +91 7207658536 |
Follow Us        

Krittika Nakshatra

Krittika Nakshatra (26.40*-Aries to 9.59* Taurus) – Third Nakshatra is called Krittika Nakshatra, which is after Bharani. Its symbol is Pleiades in sky, which are actually the group of nine brightest stars. It is related to Lord Agni. As it is a Nakshatra which starts in Aries and ends in Taurus, this has both the qualities of Aries and Taurus. This is where Fire (Aries) becomes Earth (Taurus). This Nakshatra can be best understood as a sacrificial fire (either outside or inside us), where we offer our Karma to fire and that fire goes up to God. 

Vishal S Saxena – Astrologer

Follow Us

Leave a comment

0 Comments on this post

Subscribe to our email newsletter